You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit still have room for personal blogs/vlogs?

in #busy5 years ago

I'm between a rock and a hard place. I don't really belong anywhere and I blog about whatever moved me for the day. I fear I may get left in a corner one day. Right now, it is working okay and I get decent upvotes and comments.

I don't want to really put myself in one group and not have the freedom to indulge in others without feeling out of place. So where do I go? What do I do? Who do I be friends with?

Yikes! I feel your pain. I have worked hard to get where I am, no bidbot or buying steem until I hit 5,000 SP and then I bought a couple hundred, which was only weeks ago. I love steem and will probably stay unless they shutter the windows on it.

Le sigh.

!tip

Sort:  

I am totally with you and I can tell you understand where I am coming from. I think there are a lot of us just kind of looking around right now and thinking "what next?"

Hopefully we can gain some clarity once SMT's and communities are released.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36