You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and make me smile challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago

What a great shot of the dinosaur! He looks a little like out of Jurassic Park, doesn't he? I am not sure that fence will keep him in!!!

I loved the mono shot, it really caught my eye, but, my second favorite was the closeup of the monkeys. :)

Great #WednesdayWalks!!!

!tip

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@dswigle/walking-on-sunshine

Sort:  

The dinosaur 🦖 was a cool thing to come across I must say it made me smile 😊 yes I know I am still a little kid at heart luckily he was very docile and stayed on his side of the fence so I was able to safely get away

Now those monkeys and the bell also tickled me and it always does if I pass that way I look up to see them

Thanks for the link such a sweet post 👍😎👍

For once I thought I would drop the post like I'm supposed to. Even after you already commented.

LOL

Thanks for the support, always!

Always my pleasure to support you you one of the most real and kind people on here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58