Streaming Live at 5pm — DLive Music

in #busy6 years ago

Hey friends!

I'LL BE STREAMING LIVE AT 5PM! YOU CAN FIND ME AT DLIVE (https://www.dlive.io/#/user/drkent).

A bunch of folks expressed interest in hearing about it when I do a live stream. So, here we are! I plan to walk in out of the cold on this beautiful day, and play some tunes in front of the mic and the camera. I'll take requests, and I'll be as congenial as possible!

(As a side note, in case anyone from @DLive is on here / I would love to see a scheduling feature, where people see when we plan to go live next.)

Come one, come all. In case you are around, I really appreciated when you all were able to hang out on the past DLivestreams / I'd love to see you again! (These shoutouts are to people with whom I had great chat conversations during the past streams: @veganroma @seacactus @lanmower @paps @neeqi @myndnow @harshilpatel @retch @redjepi @indy8phish @chrispy99 @slayerkm @kevinli @simplyyuma @gabbyg86 @captainbob @potencia1786 @binir @tricki @cdhexx @uhatgaming @kassixo )live_127.jpg

Cheers, and have an awesome day.
We are alive!

Sort:  

Got the alarm set brotha!

Good job with what? :)

See you there, keep it up

Looking forward to seeing you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52