You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth about Bidbots.

in #busy6 years ago

So apparently we were on the exact same wavelength... But 6 days apart. Lol

I could have just come to.read your post! Lol and commiserater with you...

Except my issue wasn't with the bidbots really. My issue is why is our payout being displayed incorrectly as well as....why are they using an incorrect value of steem to determine how we get paid?

To me, it isn't about "well technically you're getting the same value of the votes ... You just have to use our incorrect payout and our incorrect Steem value."

No... It should be fixed. So when I go look at worldcoinindex... Everything is relatively in alignment.

That is transparency. That is accuracy. That is correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65