You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Talks And The Price Of STEEM Jumps

in #busy6 years ago

The best suggestion I have heard so far is that Ned get a COO. I also think we are past the "danger zone" with Steem. There are enough growing DaPPs that the Steem block chain will flourish.

I am surprised SMT's are not priority #1. At this point Steem needs to be able to offer SMY on chain so we don't have more DLive actions.

I really enjoy your articles.

Sort:  

If they don't document the code what's the point?

They could spend the next year documenting/refactoring their garbage code and that would be better than SMTs. STINC bites off more than they can chew, swallows it whole, and then tries to take another bite. It's not sustainable.

I am of the view that with a few "tweaks" Steem could have a larger market cap than Bitcoin.

RocksDB is #1 priority for a good reason. Running steem full nodes to host steemit.com is super expensive.

I don't know enough about the costs to debate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30