Positive Vibes Be With You: DO READ ON💋

in #busy5 years ago

Good tidings to everyone in my steem family.❤❤❤

MYXJ_20190131195518_save.jpg

Last year was deemed as a year full of hopes and fruitful vibes for everyone who's trying their luck in investing good contents and bucks through steeming. This year of the pig though makes it look like every steemit value just really went down sink-like. I've noticed that whatever I'm posting whether a brief or a concise one, even others post as well, regardless of quality and quantity, just really got a meager cents to boost one's ego.

Well, I did some rounds and came across @jayna where I crossed my fingers for her, and wished her luck as well for good health and better weather.

Seems every good damn morning is giving us the lazy bone to stretch bones and muscles alike due to the cold weather ehhh...? 😂

Ohhhhohhhh, I still love @coolguy222 post though, he got a positive note of inspiring everyone to just really and unreasonably keep on steeming.

I'm keeping it in mind for the rainy days.

Who knows, each steem value might skyrocket and my next content will give me a month's worth grocery.😇

GOOD STEEM BE WITH YOU EVERYONE. 😊

Truly yours,
@drahries
😍😍😍

My sincerest thanks to you my dearest readers, steemit friends, sd sisters and brother, and mentors too. Gracias sir @iwrite, ma'am @purpledaisy57 and ma'am @yanzel4lyf. 😍😍😍

A toast for greater steemit upvotes everyone. ❤❤❤

received_1959673174106064.jpeg

Sort:  

Keep steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup I am still steeming even just 1 post a day who knows things might perk up!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25