Happy mothers day

in #busy6 years ago

Just wanted to wish all you a happy mothers day. You may not know this but Justin Timberlake actually wrote a mother's day song a couple years ago.


I hope you all have a great mothers day. Everyone should go give their mom a hug and tell them you love her. See yall tomorrow. I won't be on here much today.

Sort:  

So wrong! lol I might have to steal this. It's been a while since I heard this song.

Man that is some of the funniest shit I've seen in awhile. I'm just curious, because I don't follow him, is that actually Justin Timberlake? If so that s even funnier

Yes sir. It is with a bsnd called the lonely island i believe. The also sang dick in a box.

And the classic


lol

Hahahahaha, first time I hear this song at it's just awesome xD

I play it at work sometimes also just to mess with people. They come on my "bloodhound gang " pandora channel quite a bit.

Hehehee, CLASSIC! I love JT <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37