You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thrift Store Treasures: Music, Books, and an Unexpected Surprise!

in #busy6 years ago

Woah, this is the absolute dream!! I've never read Patrick Rothfuss but you're about the sixth person to recommend him to me in the past month...feels like he's following me around. Maybe this is a sign I've gotta read The Name of the Wind. I absolutely love thrift-store treasures, I hope you'll do more posts about your thrifting adventures!

Sort:  

Highly recommend The Name of the Wind. I'm reading some other books before I come back to the second in the series, but I enjoyed the first one tremendously.

If I go thrift store shopping again in the future, I'll be sure to seek out some more treasures so I can blog about them! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42