What do I do when I want to feel better?

in #busy5 years ago

Dear Steemians

Definitely the current prices of cryptocurrencies don't help if you are already feeling down because of the weather. So what do I do? This weekend I will dance between 6 and 10 hours and I'll probably burn around 4000 calories. It's not included my training at the gym.

I like to share this dance video and please enjoy watching.

Feel free to share your music or dance video on https://Donatelloclub.eu and you will receive 10 Donatello Club digital cards for each video you share on the homepage. Please don't use somebody else's video! You can share them if you like it but you will not receive Donatello Club digital cards.

Sort:  

Interesting Post! You have received an upvote from Chuck Bot. Thanks for any support to help me grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99