Last evening at the gym

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Dear fitness lovers

Do you think it's easy what I'm doing in the videos?
Well, think twice. Please don't try these exercises unless you are sure that you can perform them without injuring yourself.

In the video below I'm trying something new. I managed to do two handstand push ups. They are really badly done but I'm still happy with them.


Here I'm practising the planche. Again I need a lot of practice but I will learn soon or later.


I like the elbow lever. It's such a good exercise to strengthen your core.


Handstand walk

"Your video has been blocked. Copyrighted content was found in your video.
Because of the claimant's policy, this video can't be played on YouTube.".
This is the message I got from YouTube. Fair enough. Sorry if I can't share my video.

I filmed other short videos showing cool exercises but I prefer not to share them because I don't want you to get bored.

Sort:  

I will borrow your exercise for my challenge.thanks

You are welcome.

These exercises are super complicated, I practice it, I practice Olympic weightlifting and I know it is not easy, no matter how simple it seems.

Thank you for passing by and leaving a comment. Weightlifting is not easy at all.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This is great, normally when I do arm exercises I do sit-ups, and some exercises with weights of 5kg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74