Artzone & Musicoin Contest - "Lorenzo", original guitar composition

in #busy6 years ago

Dear music lovers

This is my entry for this music contest.
I chose this piece because it's one of my favourite compositions. I named it Lorenzo after my son's name.
My son likes my music and I wanted to dedicate this composition to him.
The genre is classical crossover.

I'm sharing two versions, the first is the original and the second one is a revised version

Original version

Revised version


How to enter this music contest

A big thank you to @Artzone & @Musicoin for organising this music contest.

Sort:  

That was such an amazing piece of work! Thank you!
And the revised version too! Does you son Lorenzo play the guitar too?

Yes, he does. Maybe one day we'll play together.
Thank you for listening to my music and leaving a nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82