You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 and Next Steps.

in #busy5 years ago

I've been railing against the 50/50 split since yesterday. I'm disappointed at the lack of coordination, transparency and unscientific nature of the whole thing. It's far too disjointed a process and I am not convinced the Top 20 witnesses are fit to sign off on such massive changes to the system.

Sort:  

lol

They haven't signed off yet.

Just keep asking questions, but let's try to help calm it down and discuss it.

I've raised many questions as to the methods by which they came to their conclusions and the answers were quite insufficient. I think it's time we got agitated and made witness changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43