You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch at The Garden Grill Restaurant in Walt Disney World Resort!

in #busy6 years ago
We begin with a delicious vegan friendly salad! I ate an entire bowl ... like the whole bowl for the table.

Like seriously? Jerry ate a whole bowl......C'mon you look like one who hardly finish 5 spoonfuls....

.... this and hope you have a lovely day and/or know that the bad day will pass!

Yea! my day was shattered by an unexpected mood swing and my friends misunderstood that....I wish there was a writing contest where I can express all that happened to me today....

Regards to the little #madeleine

Sort:  

Make it into a post for yourself!
You'll help yourself by purging, and sometimes those are the posts that most help others, because they know you're being absolutely real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90