My last off-line Activity

in #busy5 years ago

Hello friends!

I love when I am photographed from the side during some kind of process!
This post will be about me.
Several photographers quietly photographed me in the process of filming our events and I like it)

eb1c5994-c874-4d0d-99f8-c594769585eb.jpeg

)

You can also see in this pictures my soul mate, who is also happy to take part in our events.

#sct #spt #place #ua #ukraine #tripsteem #sharij


Discovering exceptional content!


Steemit | MINDS.COM | Weku.io | Golos.io | YouTube | Serey.io | Whaleshares

Sort:  

Hi @dimarss, as an existing MAPX token stakeholder, you just received an upvote and this quick note about some free tokens for you.

We are giving away 5 ONECENT tokens to each of our stakeholders.

To claim them, please go to this post and leave a comment. That's it!

Many Thanks from MAPX!

Right, we have reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you so much to choose @puncakbukit as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82