You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have enough sleep? If not, you will have Sleep Debt, A silent killer to your health

in #busy6 years ago

Hello @javalord
wow! I never thought of Sleep has such a study and I have been taken it for granted merely get enough sleep of about 8 hours.
I am pleased to have this post forwarded to me for my attention and also have clicked the source to check out for information about the section you have quoted. You have written this article well.

I think the word Debt used in the post title is very appropriate ( after I have read the post) and indeed it becomes the health debt when we do not get enough sleep.

Cheers

Sort:  

@digitalmind Thank you so much for reading and for the time you spent tutoring me. I hope to learn more from you sir.

You are Most welcome. And thanks for the upvote of this comment.
Do you know what is "dust vote". It refer to an upvote which has vote value less than 0.02. On the payout day, the steemit system will eat up all these and you will not get anyth8nf for payout.
So, in future, make you you have 0.03 vote.value if you want to upvote a comment.
For this round. I will top up with my own upvote on the 6th day.
Cheers

My upvote was set for 50%. But i have reset it and upvoted again

Oh thanks
All the best to your future post
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61