IT IS A MOMENT TO REFLECT ON THE FUTURE

in #busy6 years ago

I share a reflection. But, before: I would like you to give me your ideas and comments below! I want to know if they like these types of articles and above all, know if they leave something of value.

Throughout life, I have realized that the only thing that we have insurance are the changes; we grow and develop, that is; we transform ourselves physically and mentally, beliefs, the way of seeing life, body and emotions, everything is always transforming, nothing is static. This leads me to think -Does it have any logic to live very worried about the future?-Maybe not.

Plan your life with respect to a possible future can be something that only steals our energies ... it is possible, that as everything is in constant movement, we reach that moment we are waiting for (when you're married or married) and everything is different from what we saw in our mind, what will surprise us!

Planning future life can be something that steals us a lot of energy and space to continue dreaming. I think that because everything is in constant movement, we can reach that "moment" (degree, commitment, work, etc.) in the most unexpected way and nothing to do with how we imagine it. When something arrives like this and manages to surprise you, it's Magic!

What if instead of planning what we expect, we plan on what we love?
Today you are not the same as yesterday, you are a new version! But you love the same thing and you like to do the same, plan according to it and not at a certain moment, for example: when I get married, when I'm titled, when I have children, when I earn more. Let's change it for: when I'm better at what I do, when I'm a better brother or son, when he loves me more and takes better care of me. Does not that seem a better idea? These goals also do not live in an uncertain future, they can happen at the time we propose it!

Do not leave things for another day, today tell him how much you love him, today he works for what makes you happy.

Have a day full of good times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50