The old church or a haunted place? Touched by the spirit!

in #busy6 years ago

Hey!

Although the weather in England was beautiful today, I slept like killed. I simply needed it and my body needed it as well. A week ago I decided that this Monday I would go to the vicinity of this church to sit on a bench outside. The weather was good and the sun for a long time was helling my face and back. After reaching the chosen place, concrete stairs appeared before my eyes and at the very end of them there were metal gates. In a quick and efficient step, like a roe deer, I overcame obstacles. A powerful old block appeared to me like a war machine.

P1000883.JPG

The main point was the church, which was built in 1506. The tower is 135 feet high. Impressive view. While walking around the building and in the small cemetery I sat on a bench in the shade to cool my body and drink water on this hot day.

P1000892.JPG

Closing my eyes and relaxing I felt a gentle touch or rather a hug on my shoulder. In my thoughts I had a picture of a priest who interrupts my rest or a homeless person whom I can help. So I opened my eyes... there was no one in front of me. I looked around, so carefully.

P1000893.JPG

There was no living soul. Smiling at myself, I took a few more pictures.....

P1000904.JPG

P1000903.JPG

P1000909.JPG

and greeted a good spirit with my hand going out through the gate towards the main road.

P1000912.JPG

I didn't feel any fear or anxiety, probably it was someone with good energy like me. Man does not want to think about death because he is afraid of it. He is afraid of the unknown, what he cannot see or touch. I am different.

Let's be honest... did you have similar cases or situations to me?

Sort:  

Great shots man! I love them all.

Thank You!
Later will be more!

Well done, I'd never sleep there. I don't know if I believe in ghosts but I don't want to test it lol

Congratulations @diabelsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @diabelsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47