Vacation Time - And a Steemit, Inc Interview???

in #busy6 years ago

I'm about to head out into the Ozarks for vacation. I grew up in Boulder, Colorado, so I am spoiled when it comes to the outdoors, but hopefully it will be nice anyway. My wife reminded me that I have not been out of the city we live in since before my wife was pregnant with our now 16 month old son. So, yeah. Change of scenery, change of pace.

image.png

And then I start my new job at a cool custom software shop that does pair programming and test driven development. It's gonna be different. Strangely enough, I just recently got an email response from my application to Steemit, Inc, wanting to interview me. Whooooooa. Bad timing but still, pretty cool. I'm going to talk them because why not.

On the crypto front, it's just a bloodbath out there. I'm still running my Gin Masternode and am almost all the way to a Bulwark Masternode, and am staking XPTX, Neblio and Deviant as well. Stake stake stake until moon.

Stay safe out there!

Sort:  

monies!!! StinC inC!

??

.... maybe you could become a steemillionaire and be that whale.. I'll give you dvar torah's every day for an upvote ;)

Have a nice trip and good mazel with steemit! That's pretty cool!

enjoy your vacation!!

You deserve that break. That view is really nice.

Nice to see life on the up for you mate (except perhaps the crypto lol)
Have a great vacation with your family and find somewhere with no wifi or mobile signal ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94