You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A message for the survivor amongst us (if you're listening)

in #busy7 years ago

Great read, I can relate in more ways then one. I've been on the same road of betterment for some time not there yet where I can say I'm completely satisfied with my achievements but I'm making huge steps. Its very difficult to let the demons of the past go for a lot of people but you speak the truth when you say that no one is holding you back but you. Anyone can achieve their dreams if they set their mind to it and its people like you who are the prof of that. Thank you for the inspiration. :) followed

Sort:  

Awesome - thank you. I'll check you out too. The mind can be a real prison sometimes :/ Really pleased for you that you're striving for awesomeness. You won't believe the amount of people that are comfortable to 'just survive'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44