Time to phil the void, Philippe

in #busy7 years ago

IMG_2876.JPG

I was behind the steering wheel on the highway when I got the alert from the bleacher report application on my iPhone. It had finally happened, we have signed him. I didn't care I parked my car and danced in joy. We had chased him for a long time, he is finally ours

At that moment I could see him wearing the famous blue and red jersey with his name at the back. I could see the formation, I could see all our problems sprinting away with every mile he covered. I was happy to say the least, I was ecstatic.
IMG_2872.JPG

I can assure you that I speak on behalf of all Barcelona fans with these words I have just said, we had longed for that samba magic, we needed to replace Neymar. Though we did bring in Ousmane Dembele , well you know how that story goes.

Philippe Coutinho undoubtedly is a very exciting player and a versatile presence in the squad as his impressive technical ability and vision allow him to slot easily in the midfield. His attacking instincts also mean that he is more than capable in a more advanced role(the Neymar's role) .

IMG_2873.JPG

He is fast and always willing to take on defenders and his sense for goal is undoubted as he scored 13 times for Liverpool last season
IMG_2875.JPG

Welcome Philippe, bienvenue
IMG_2874.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43