Real friends, how many are they?

in #busy7 years ago

IMG_3009.JPG

I am a blank page before you , I am the fine idea you crave. I have a lot of faults and shortcomings but that doesn't hold me back. I live and breathe underneath the moon.

You might think of me sort of like a werewolf but it isn't really about the werewolf it is about what the wolf wears .
I am the wolf not of Wall Street but of a more important street, the street of honesty and honor. I have three friends and all of them are real.

Your real friends aren't the ones that only come around when the going is good, they are the ones that help you turn the tide.

They are the ones that are by your side when you are dead broke and down. They mock you and even in that mockery you know they really care. They are not far away from the hard times and are happy with you when the good times roll out.

They are honest and true and they are really hard to find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43