Massive games coming in 2018 continued

in #busy7 years ago

Hey guys, if you read my post yesterday , I promised to continue this article today . Here I am and I know you missed me. So without wasting any time let's continue the rundown

Jurassic World Evolution

IMG_2886.JPG

This is an upcoming business simulation video game developed and published by FRONTIER DEVELOPMENTS. Apparently, this game is based on the 2015 film Jurassic World, and its release is scheduled to coincide with the film's sequel, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom in 2018 . It is on Microsoft Windows, Play Station 4 and Xbox One.

It will allow the player to construct a Jurassic world dinosaur theme park with attractions and research facilities much like its predecessors, Jurassic Park:Operation Genesis.

This game will feature 29 different dig sites , with each being locations for dinosaurs to unlock.
Dinosaurs and adventure. Trust me it is going to be AWESOME!!!!

Marvel's Spider-Man

IMG_2884.JPG

It is an upcoming action-adventure video game based on the Marvel Comics Superhero Spider-Man. It is being developed by INSOMNIAC GAMES and to be published by SONY INTERACTIVE ENTERTAINMENT for Play Station 4 . It will be the first licensed game developed by insomniac.

The game will tell a new story about Spider-Man and it is not tied to a film,comic book or video game.

It will cover both the Peter Parker and Spider-Man aspects of the character and will feature an older and more experienced Spider-Man

This got me caught up in a WEB!!!

Unfortunately, this is all I can do today, I promise to continue same time tomorrow
And remember my hommies : KEEP GAMING YALL!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43