Hala Madrid, sorry Haba Madrid

in #busy7 years ago

IMG_2915.JPG

I wrote yesterday about how good Fc Barcelona is this season and how we have surpassed all obstacles and doubt, but I am pissed.

This is becoming frustrating, we need a challenger . How can we be 16 points ahead of our eternal rivals
IMG_2914.JPG

This is feeling like a rigged race, it feels like boys vs men. This is inhumane. All my life as a Barcelona fan I have been witnessing constant competition but this is just sad.

It hurts me, I can't be in a league and be 16 points ahead of my rivals (19 points if we win tomorrow night). Cmon Real Madrid what is the problem?

Don't even get me started on Cristiano Ronaldo, 3 goals in over a 150 shots.
I know this article should be longer , but I am so pissed I am stopping now.
IMG_2913.JPG

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43