You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Reached Dolphin Status! 3 Reasons I Doubled Down On Steemit!

in #busy6 years ago

There should be a congratulations post for every new dolphin. It's a rather elite status in our community, with only just over 2000 accounts at that size or above.

I just looked at @arcange's stats, even with the low activity these days, we've had 22 new dolphins in the last week. In other words 3 minnows become dolphins every day.

Sort:  

Thank you and wow I didn’t realize how few of us there were!

That’s a sick stat! I’m planning on sharing my story on how I saved up enough to become a dolphin tomorrow!

Hopefully it helps!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally agree about the congratulations posts!

And to your point about new dolphins, that is great news.

Hey @whatsup you mind making a post about how to succeed as a dolphin? I’m trying to come up with ideas to build my brand and wealth, while being a responsible member of the community.

Figured I would ask a vet lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will! I'm always looking for post ideas, is it okay if I give you credit for the idea, so it doesn't come off as me being braggy or anything.

Oh no need to give me credit, but I would definitely appreciate the exposure! Excited to read it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44