You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and make me smile challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hey man! Awesome idea, I love it! I might need to do a dedicated Wednesday walk post, though, since only the first 5 tags actually work (for example, this post is not found in actnearn). Also you misspelled wednesdaywalk and marlians in your tags.
!BEER

Sort:  

Thanks and thanks for pointing out the misspelling I clearly was still half asleep not he train when I moved this post to busy so I could use more tags LOL
I fixed the spelling of both but wondering why I am bothering using more than 5 tags if only the first 5 actually work, I may as well go back to just using 5 I guess

Thanks also for te beer

Yeah, I just discovered that this morning...don’t understand the point of allowing 10 tags when they don’t post. So lame, your post is not even showing in your tag. LOL

That is crazy,, I just changed the tags so my tag is in the first 5 and dropped a few this just is so confusing at times, I am wondering should i just go back to using 5 tags and keep it simple LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74