You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from yet another airport | Hey, I reached 70 rep

in #busy6 years ago

Man, I hope that bathroom floor you're sitting on is clean, bro, lol. The only airport bathroom I've been in was a bit of a mess, at least it wasn't as bad as most public restrooms.

Hope your traveling all goes well though and you get to where you're going safe and sound. You also better have plenty of stories to tell us about all the groin stomping you had Russian women do to your junk, I fully expect a tale about how you got testicular torsion from it. (Don't you try to deny that you're into that sorta thing. I DON'T BELIEVE YOU.)

Also, congratulations on hitting 70 rep, my dood. That's definitely an awesome goal, and I'm hoping by January after I've been here for 2 years that I'll be at least close to hitting 70 rep myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43