You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago

Would it be possible to do the voting trail on Wednesday? Say, sometime from the afternoon until the evening? I should be home pretty much all of the day Wednesday packing shit away for our move on Saturday, so that would work well for my schedule to maximize as many votes as I can out of the 12 hours. If that time wouldn't work, then the afternoon/evening on Thursday would probably work as well. Whichever you'd prefer, slutterbutt.

P.S. Thank you for considering me for this. I can now feel like I've got a big old dick for 12 hours and rub my nipples until they're raw while handing out votes <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78