Sort:  

Just take a break from all these things that you feel are necessary and do nothing. Force yourself to do nothing for 20 min a day

I have hit this before it got bad like almost lost my job bad my best advice is use that pto you are accruing take a week off and stay home and relax if you dont want to use a whole week take a friday and monday off for a 4 day weekend it helps...alot

I can't afford to do that, though. I need my PTO for when the kid arrives...

If you have a breakdown, you'll end up spending more money with doctors, medication and a forced break. Have a long weekend or all of this effort will backfire.

Yeah, it'll just get worse when I get back...

Hang in there.

Wait... what?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm working too much, and I can't catch a break. It's cutting into my sleep, I'm getting acid reflux, and despite my attempts to rectify the situation, things keep piling up.

Be careful my ginger brother. There are so few of us, we can't afford to lose any... Take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78