What is the need of having followers when they do not upvote!!!!!!!

in #busy7 years ago

angry-hugh-jackman.jpg

I am posting this out of anger, because for the last few days my followers have been growing so fast but upon the large numbers I do not get any good number of upvotes. I always get a regular number of upvotes whereby I know the people who upvoted personally, it is really really annoying, at the time I was writing down this post I got two new followers and it angered me the more, so right now I'm giving a shout to all my followers who do not upvote my post to get the fuck out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry for my language but that is the only way I could pass the message across.

THANKS FOR READING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72