Where's my stoner friends

in #busy6 years ago

Where's all my smoking friends.. what you blazing? Lemon OG in a peach blunt here...

20180929_121247.jpg

Drop a pic get a UV.

Peace out ya'll

Sort:  

Girl scout cookies great for pain.
Screenshot_2018-09-30-10-22-27.png

hell yea man, weeds about to be legal here in canada, already got my lights, just waitinng for legalization day to drop some seeds in the pots and im ready to go!

Blazing my own today! <3 <3

Marlboro

Waiting for my steem power to recharge :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Just wait... manna will fall from the heavens they say

My home grown brownies certainly fixes what ails you...

E0266250-7A03-4E79-A8DC-F30BB3D10E16.jpeg

About 50 more days and I’ll be smoking steem power!! Btw your the fucking man. Keep on posting keeping that steem dream alive!

I gotta. I got a lot invested. Plus I'm a #selfiewhore lol

Your just giving what the Steem lady’s want😉

There's a couple more transactions.. that should keep @fulltimegeek busy for a couple minutes

I’ll be turning back on canna curate in a few days, just so you know👍

Cool. Delegation increased

Thank you very much my fellow stoner!! Defiantly something to rally the troops.

WW outdoors yall... no pic cause that'd be evidence round these here parts..

@davedickeyyall, we all are waiting for the peace, and in my opinion may be in couple of days we can see the complete peace essence. I hope that you are enjoying your time. And this is the time for more Engagement because sometimes some things fall at right place and sometimes not, but we have to continue hard.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I just replenished my stash. Got an eighth of Green Crack. YAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43