#themorningbowl rants about HF20

in #busy6 years ago

Had a friend trying the "new and improved" Steemit.. See how they fared..

Here's their wallet...

Screenshot_20180928-065723_Brave.jpg

And their result..

Screenshot_20180928-065753_Brave.jpg

The only advice I'm qualified to give..

Screenshot_20180928-070631_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

well, it's all fixed now,
give it some time, we've just updated

I'm banging.. now there are two holes lol!

That is FUCKED UP. Is he able now since they patched RCs? Or not, because he didn't have any Steem Power ...ARGH. #clusterfork

"Ya'll done fucked everything up."
I feel this is the most succinct and intellectually honest assessment of the current state of affairs I have seen so far.

Sometimes I let my intelligence show

I predicted this fork up. To release the HF20 three days after the previous fork up was just plain stupid. They didn't test it enough...

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!

O I heard way more cussing that that.. #extracusswordedition

Brutal time to be promoting #STEEM, I'm holding off until all of the dust has settled. If your friend is reading this, I just wanna say I'm sorry, and I cannot wait to meet you!!!! xoxoxo <3 <3 <3 <3

Hopefully this issue gets fixed. I love Steemit and am so sad and disappointed things have gotten this messed up. Previous forks have never messed up this bad even with the errors they have had.

Oh my gaaaaawd! That's fucking frustrating! Serious investors can't get started on steemit now, we're hosed. They stuck the fork in it and now it's done. 🤬

Posted using Partiko Android

@davedickeyyall, For sure at this moment we are facing the Dynamic issue and many accounts are got hit with this issue but let's hope that this issue will be resolved by the team soon. And i want to appreciate for this work because you've highlighted an right point in this video and i am feeling sorry for your friend. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49