Sort:  

That was your good deed for today 😊 @peekbit

Hell yeah!!! 😍💨

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg your little clouds just kill me with the warm n fuzzies!

you the man!! I need to get outta my funk and get out there again. Its been to long since i posted some positive vibes into the blockchain

That's what the #ophumanangels tag is for.. to promote positivity.. get out there and contribute.. you're almost guaranteed a UV from @lyndsaybowes and you might get lucky and the @fulltimebot army visit.. plus did you see that girls smile..

:) Correct me if I'm wrong @jonyoudyer, but did you start the tag #randomactsofcannabis? I'm not sure hehehe it's 4:20 here.

Just a beaut. <3 <3 <3 Love the shirt so much. Well done blockchain Angel. #randomactsofcannabis

Hell yah!

Talk about making someone's day. Not only a j but a cannon like that too! I bet things got better for them right away.

Awesome! Great work, Dave. #cannasanta

shouldn't encourage panhandlers Dave; those shady sons of bitchezzz probably sold it to a 5th grader!! ; )

They weren't panhandling.. they were on break.. and I'm 109% sure they smoked that mother fucker before the YouTube video could upload..

Random acts of cannabis, lol I love it! It's very punny and kind. Humorous and kind, how fitting of a stoner.

Spreading the love man! Great shirt to do it in too! Saturday night I gifted some buds to a homeless dude, he seemed pretty stoked and couldn't stop smelling the bud, don't blame him either it was some of the best stuff I've grown(Astro Beaver).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66