Sort:  

Jelly seeing you smoke the herb. I've been abstaining because I'm pregnant and I've been told if the hospital finds weed in your system they'll take your baby away ... seriously mind blowing and f'd up. But you can drink alcohol in the hospital right after giving birth and it's no sweat off their backs. Blows my mind we haven't moved as much forward on this stuff as I had expected and I'm here in Boulder, CO... things sure change slowly when it comes to laws and rules!
Back on Steemit though with the fall rolling in. Nice to see you've been keeping up with it ( :

When's the baby due?

That pipe is awesome!

yea dude. Not just the pipe which is amazing but that picture who ever took the picture is amazing.

I take all my own pics..

Mornin' y'all!

"Looks like partytrout hasn't started blogging yet!" Gotta at least get that dood steepshot on a smartphone so we can share in his adventure and flip him some upvotes.

Listening to some @marksheppard tunes in the office (https://steemit.com/steempress/@marksheppard/otherworldlytunagevolumexbuilttospill-ancientmelodiesofthefuturefullalbum-poeofud09c)and laughing with the #morningbowl

I've already told him I'd UV his posts lol.. he did said he's working on a introduction post..

When we mix two strains together we call it a toss salad. LOL

And here I thought that tossing salad was when you licked someone's bunghole 🤣

Smoking toss salad is different lol and we started using it because we knew anyone listening would assume that lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77