Story

in #busy6 years ago

See the kids playing ball I found myself in it. Innocent children like myself and your old friends. Happiness, carefree, mischievous. Especially hobbies like football. When we are out of the stadium, we forget the pressure of learning, live is ourselves.

FB_IMG_1524438811848.jpg

FB_IMG_1524323097527.jpg

Now when I grow up It's hard to go back to those years. But fortunately I have such beautiful memories. I also hope that they will have good memories for themselves.

@dat-sergio

Sort:  

Đạt đầu tư cho các e dàn bộ quần áo đi nào :v

điên ak. bao h địa gia nhé

bao giờ giàu đem tiền về đầu tư hẳn sân cỏ nhân tạo đi :)

đợi đến lúc giàu khéo dân làng góp tiền làm sân xong r haha

Bơm nước vào cho đỡ bị xốp

đang đợi thuê lu đây

giá chát phet đấy

k thuê thì lâu sân mới bằng phẳng được.không biết xe lu vào được sân không

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98