A Message to Those Who Gave Me the Recent Downvotes in Steemit

in #busy5 years ago

I have just noticed that 2 of my recent Steemit posts were downvoted by these accounts listed. It seems like a group effort.

@meesterboom, @sazbird, @citizensmith, @b00m, @fenngen

To the owners of these accounts:

Guys, what's your beef with me??? Please explain why gave me the downvotes when I am not earning much like you. And FYI, those posts you hated were not definitely shitposts. I did not get a Reputation of 70 for doing so!

Have you ever wondered why Steemit clones are emerging and many Steemit members are signing up and showing enthusiasm in them these days???

Sort:  

Whoop, looks like you got punished for using bidbots.

Maybe try some of the community contests and engage that way? Also, many of the tribes pay you for using the interface.

No point in arguing, just keep typing away some original content...

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Thanks for the reminder.

That would have been the bid bot vote buying.

How can I get exposure then??? I'm not spending more than 1.5 SBD for crap's sake. And why don't you punish those bid bot owners for allowing it???

You are picking on me for my very low SP is that it? Not the bid bot owner because of his massive power stake or being a buddy, is that it???

Oh, woe is poor me...

Lol. Did the discussions on hf22 pass you by then. It's not exposure you are after you are buying cheap steem via bid bots.

Woe is you indeed

Bid bots are still there operating and advertising. Then that means its okay if only for little. Then why not punish those bid bots then?

Can't stop them at long as your sort are sending them money every five minutes to purchase discounted steem and hurt every other content creator out there

Cannot stop??? All you gotta do is ask @yabapmatt to take down https://steembottracker.com/. I bet those bid bots would stop then.

It wouldn't stop them. The buyers always find a way.

It's quite effective to remove their rewards. Works a treat actually. Bid bot usage is way down.

You buy votes you risk getting downvoted. It's simple.

I still think you guys are afraid of asking @yabapmatt to take down https://steembottracker.com/.

Thanks for reminding me anyway.

Congratulations @darthnava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 98000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 99000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79