VALENTINES SPECIAL!!!

in #busy6 years ago

It's 14th, February. This day has been long awaited for some people. Well, some people don't even care about this day. Well, for those of us that care, I've got a little advice for you tho...
Well, I'm not a relationship adviser or expert, in fact I don't know anything pertaining to relationships... But I really have to say one thing.
What is good fir the goose might not necessarily be good for the gander. What works for couple A might not work for couple B. What works for Jay-Z and Beyonce might not work for Cardi-B and Offset.
What two people do in a relationship that makes it better can ruin another person's . Be wise this 2018, lovelies. Do not make the mistake of using celebrities as a yardstick for your relationship... Rather, let God guide you both. Forget lust and embrace love wholeheartedly.
Lastly, do not take your relationship issues to just anyone. Even your pastor may not even be in a good position to give you great advice. That's about love. Happy Valentines day, everyone.

By now everyone know I love motivating others. It gives me joy. Guess it's my calling tho.
So I'll be concluding this post with what I call 7 RULES OF LIFE.

  1. Make peace with your past so it won't disturb you in the future
  2. What other people think of you should be none of your business
  3. The only person in charge of your happiness is you
  4. Do not compare your life or progress with others, comparison is the thief of joy
  5. Time heals almost everything. Give it time!
  6. Don't worry about the things beyond your control
  7. You don't own all the problems in the world, so smile. 😊☺️

Once again, happy Valentine's day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54