THIS IS WORTH READING AGAIN AND AGAIN

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180202-WA0026.jpeg

Hey, favorite people! I've been so busy with studies. Hope y'all are having a great weekend.
So, I was in church today and the pastor said some things that I'd love to share with you guys. It may sound like a poem tho. It goes thus;

When I got enough courage and confidence, the stage was gone. When I was sure of losing, I won. When I needed people the most, they left me. When I learnt to dry my tears, I found a shoulder to cry on. When I mastered the skill of hating, someone started loving me from the core of the heart. And while waiting for the light for hours, when I fell asleep, the sun came out.
IMG_20180204_140357_481.JPG
Now, let me explain what it all means...

That's life!! No matter what you plan, you never know what life has planned for you. Success introduces you to the world, but failure introduces the world to you. But you've gotta stay strong always and find happiness . Stay happy! Be happy!!

Often, when we lose hope and think this is the end, God smiles from above and say; hey sweetheart, relax, it's just a bend, not the end...! So, do what you've gotta do. Stay on your grind. Don't you stop. God will definitely bring you to your destiny.

Be good, love God, love what you do, and stay focussed. And you'll find yourself on that stage sooner than you expect.

Have a great week ahead, Steemians.

Sort:  

This is awesome... I feel inspire 👍

Thanks buddy.

What a wonderful sermon summary

Success introduces you to the world, but failure introduces the world to you.

This part drive deep into me

Thanks, bro. Thanks

Congratulations @darltasie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

good write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54