MOTIVATE YOURSELF💪

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

![Snapchat-926158828.jpg](

Hello steembies. I think this is the best social network that exists. Bet y'all will agree with me on this. Really, I've been enjoying every minute spent here since I joined on 1st January, 2018. What an amazing new year gift tho.
Anyway, today is my first day in school this year and I resumed with so much motivation and energy. And that's why today I'll be spending the fire here. I'm a final year law student by the way, for those that care to know.
Just as my friend drove me to school, some thoughts ran through my head which I discussed with my friend and I'll be sharing it with you.
The scripture says that God gives you the ability to create wealth. God never gives you money directly; he gives you the ideas that can translate into wealth. He doesn't give you chairs but he has provided trees to make them. Look within you today. What special skill and ability has God deposited within you? Begin to harness them today and watch your life transform into a blessing! Believe.

041562C7-10D4-455B-8D36-DEBF70CDE8FDL0001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97