HI, STEEMIANS. HELP A BROTHER!

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

So if you remember in my introductory post, I said I'll be giving you gist about my lit lifestyle. Anyway, right now i've got gist for y'all cos I'm your steemit gossip partner.
Steemit(#dreamwhale) 20180123_221331.jpgJust yesterday, I went to visit a friend who actually looks up to me with almost everything. Well, he sees me as a life coach. That's by the way. The point is, I got to his house, only to see serious drama between himself and his "girlfriend". Well, i think they're both cheat on each other. So the issue between them was that his girlfriend saw a couple of nude pictures of another girl on his cellphone. omo no be small matter o... The girl almost broke my nigga's phone seff. You know that he geh geh moment na... Still, that's not the issue. The issue is that his girlfriend who he's not ready to let go of has threatened to break up because of those pictures of the sexy mama on his phone. And my nigga, Tush(that's the mumu boy's nickname) has asked me for advice on how to convince his woman to stay.
Abeg wetin I go tell am? What should I tell him?

I'm really not good with relationship advice, so I need opinions here and quick. Save a friend abeg.

Sort:  

Hahaha. He has bridged trust. He should delete those pictures and give assurance to his girlfriend. It might take a while for her to trust him again but it's worth the wait if he really really want his girlfriend. Ladies are simple. We guys sometimes make things complicated.

That's thoughtful. Hope this works out for him because the girl looks fed up.

Ofcourse she must feel and look that way but deep down, she wants assurances. She doesn't want to have him waste her time if he won't commit. The guy should decide what he wants and go for it with all his might leaving his ego behind. We all make mistakes but we should not take for granted those who truly cares. He should man up and cut ties with the distraction.

I think I agree with you. She really needs some assurance.

Tell him to go give it to her.

Personally! It doesnt matter. First question is what are there ages, are the ripe and read enough to get married? Secondly, whats the purpose of the relationship? Is it just for girlfriend and boyfriend stuff. If the answer is no the are not ready for marriage and its just a relationship for fun! Then it doesnt matter. Its best the go their seperate ways

He should explain things to her so she can understand abi

Explain what? Lol. How the picture got to his phone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77