ARE YOU HAPPY BECAUSE I'M NOT?

in #busy6 years ago

Screenshot_20180211-080238.png

You woulda put a rod through me if I let you. They say "men are scum" but who are we kidding? I gave you all I had but you killed me. I woulda left sooner but your love kept me. How is your new lover? Does he look better than me? Does he let you smack his butt the way I let you? Does he speak gibberish with you? Does he forgive you right before you even cheat? I hope he listens to your rants and your boring gists. I miss how you quivered when we made love. Does he make you scream too? I bet he's no as large. Does he study you? Pray with you? Does he know you're Bola, Sammy, and all those other dudes? Oh hollup! How are your kids, the ones you "forgot" to tell me about? Are you happy because I'm not?

If I see your new man, I have a lot to say to him. Things like... Have you asked her about her? Are you in her life? Do you really know her? Do you know she's a stoner? Does she tell you what to do? Is she yours? Are you hers? D you belong from each other? Do you look at her when you make love with her? Does she even own you? Who is she? Really, who is she? You don't know her! Have you seen her when she's angry? Have you seen her beyond what you see? What does she mean to you, because she's my world! Di you tell her she's beautiful? Do you hold her hands along your street? How often do you kiss her forehead? Do you hug her like you don't wanna lose her? Are you happy because i'm not?

...and your smile makes the rainbow look like it's not beautiful enough after a stormy day. When i close my eyes, I see you right there; playing with our unborn kids. I see myself still in love with you. I dream about our life when we're older. But I wonder if you've ever thought of taking me to the altar. Are you happy because i'm not?

The girl in the shower doesn't know my heart is elsewhere. She thinks he thick fine ass and firm mangoes will keep me here. I told her i'd eat her up if she cleans properly. But I also promised my lover not to share my tongue with anyone else. So, I'm waiting on the bed with a little guilt, staring at her sweet legs, biting my lips, all my clothes completely off, my third leg as hard as rock. Come out of the shower my sexy love, but do not dry your body with my towel. It was a gift from the last girl in my shower...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73