Dreaming Love Angel

in #busy6 years ago

dafdfd.jpg
Full of dreams full of dreams Please wedding dress
I wonder if you can find a lovely love like mama
I want to deliver a heartbeat Whispering "MAKE A WISH"
The inside of sunlight that petals petals will be dazzling

I'm staring I realized that such situations
I believe I'm dreaming of you, oh na no ko
Do not forget the important things
Someday surely DREAMS COME TRUE
I just hope secretly "God, please"

The future (tomorrow) is wonderfully wonderful
Please let me know Wedding Bell I shake my feelings I feel dazzling
I'M READY FOR LOVE Image is GOOD FEELING
Let's decorate a nice love stitch in your neck

Such a situation that it puzzled by longing for it Embracing love,
A little worrisome line of attention Devil's TEMPTATION
I am attracted like a magnet It looks like it's not safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87