You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Robbers Hacks People's Bank Account Through Their Sim Card

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

this post has got 66 views as of the time am posting this comment and he is the only upvote he got apart from busy.org bot that alone should let him know something is wrong with his post. how are doing my friend @eurogee, its been awhile

Sort:  

Indeed a while my brother. Passing through a difficult time as I lost a good uncles in the eve of my departure to ibadan for the meetup. I canceled my travel plans in the last minute.

For the fellow that wrote this shit if an article, Initially I wanted to flag him and report this shit to Nigeria curators but later changed my mind in the last minute. How can somebody sell out his conscience just for the SBD?! Unthinkable!

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47