a whole other level of getting high.

in #busy6 years ago

Seeing as the Steemit hardfork arises we will see another rollercoaster on with Steem. I am just wondering if anybody else is seeing such an interesting storm of events brewing seeing facebook as boring as well as the entire internet as of late for me atleast. I was wondering if anyone else sees steemit as possibly becoming a type of virtual lounge or maybe just a blogspot for people to network with each other. Plenty of good ideas out there. I think I am just going to flat out put it out their on my channel I am here on steemit to make money and get party hard as someone who is 30 years young. I am in hopes of making money online. And smoking as much weed as humanly possible. Steemit is one of those places we all could use to make money off of our day and recieve a heady gift if our luck leads us to a nice pile of ganja at the end of the day.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Steemit is one of those places we all could use to make money off of our day and recieve a heady gift if our luck leads us to a nice pile of ganja at the end of the day.
It should be receive instead of recieve.

nice post bro now u should post something useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49