get up early or sleep?

in #busy6 years ago

images (14).jpg

Have your own experiences! Like everything in life you have to have your own experiences before deciding to get up early or get up as usual or even later. There is no "definitive" lifestyle that works best for all kinds of people. Of course there will always be a lifestyle that some will consider for themselves that is the most effective, which does not mean that it is also effective for you. Each of us is a different individual and we have peaks of performance and concentration at different times during the day, that's why I recommend you try things for yourself in order to find what will allow you to be more effective. After working for months as an early riser I can clearly say that I am not effective when I get up early, because from experience my peak of creativity is at night. (In fact all the articles of several blogs that I have, I write them at night). However, if you are one of the lucky ones who wakes up at 5 a.m. naturally or if you have no choice but to get up at that time due to your workday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72