Welcome to my post # 10 Theme The value of friendship! @danielfuenmayor

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

source

What is the value?

It is the quality that human beings have to be appreciated and considered by others through our behavior in order to be a better person. A person is valued when he adds more, not when he subtracts. Talking about value gives me sadness because in my country #venezuela people have lost their values, but there are still people that we know how to value and we have to educate those who have lost them.

source

What is friendship?

Friendship is the most important value, it is a feeling that is born in the heart by a person who does not belong to your family "Sweetie" this feeling is born from the moments lived, from day to day and from each of the things that you share with her.

source

It is important to talk about friendship, because without friends we can not live, we always need someone to support us and help us to be better as a person, to get ahead, to advise us since human beings are not perfect and we make mistakes, especially that is willing to give you the hand to get up if you fall a thousand times.

My advice on how to make a friendship?

  • Have Communication.

  • Have a good deal.

  • Be willing to help as much as possible.

  • Put into practice values ​​such as: respect, trust, support, sincerity, honesty, kindness, among others.

  • Knowing Value

Experience of a great friendship!

In my life I have had many friends, but only 1 has become like my brother, it was called Avilio Jose, we met for a fight we had and who imagined that we would become good friends. He died in a traffic accident and since then I have not had a friend like him. He was with me in the good times and the bad, in the illnesses, even so, I am no longer physically, he will continue to be my best friend and I hope to see him again one day.

A friendship is not earned from one day to the next, that's what time decides, that's why I've always said that a true friend eventually becomes a brother.

Only true friendships are those that have no end.

If you like this post vote, follow me and retest me.

@danielfuenmayor

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielfuenmayor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10