Uncertain Skies

in #busy5 years ago

When I got into Crypto I didn’t know I was in for the ride of my life. But like they say, what comes up must come down. For me I’m not so devistated when watching the markets right now. I have made up my mind set some time ago. I’m just waiting for the uncertain skies to settle and then I know we will take off again.

D616DDF0-B1BB-4E3A-9705-F6196B10EAA2.jpeg

Photo taken with iPhone X.

Sort:  

So true, might be a good time to invest a couple of hundred more dollars in to steem

This market is really hard to read- it seems that short time no one has a clue of what will really happen. In the long run most people seem convinced we are going upwards - that I believe as well. If the price goes below 50 cents I will consider buying some more .

I am with you on that.
If it goes us, sorry.....when it goes up, we all will be happy, but until then I will just keep on working hard and enjoying and buying some more of it when it is this low or even lower.
Great shot by the way.

Thanks ! Glad to hear your on board ✈️ haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01