Finally the real winter has come

in #busy6 years ago

FDAF2FCB-28FA-4B07-9C4A-3B106184934B.jpeg

Today I went to the lake close to my dads place and finally the lake is completely frozen and it’s quite beautiful to watch.

Sort:  

Oh my what a view! I haven't hold a snow yet, only Hale. Manifesting I can play with the Snow soon hahaha! I recommend this for #up-gage by @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

What a gorgeous view across the lake, the real winter is hitting here this weekend 3 to 6 inches of snow then the temps drop way down, so I am sure some of the lakes and ponds here will also freeze over.

Wow that’s quite a bit of snow ! Winter has arrived late here. Come to think of it it’s not long to spring now - can’t wait :) have a nice weekend my friend !

We had a snow fall in October and I thought it was a sign of things to come but have had hardly any since, and yes roll on spring

happy for yah coz you sound like you really love winter , that place looks soo cold for me coz we dont have snow here, hehe .

Your post has been recommended by @jurich60 for my up-gage challenge

I do like winter but not for too long of a period - can’t wait for spring now :)

Now, time for ice fishing! Glad you are out enjoying the winter in all it's wonder. Seems you don't have much snow ...... yet. LOL

The snow comes but leaves just as quick, hasn’t gotten cold enough for it to stay yet but I think soon it will be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40