You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And you thought today was bad? wait for $1000 btc

in #busy5 years ago

Alright Doom.. so I looked for a Giphy that was something along the lines of:

“Oh, you’ll dance! Oh, and you’re gonna love it!!”

I couldn’t find those exact words but I did settle on the one I’m going to use (it’ll be the first one) and surprisingly enough, I found another one I think I should show you (the second one). So, first, here’s my responding Giphy to your Giphy.

I could’ve ended this response right here and been like “good morning!” But I found this other Giphy first and, well, it’s oretty bad when the dumbest guy on the crew is..... “there’s only One O in lose, loser!”

Well, this was fun! Man if I start something like this again I may just want to turn it into a post. Nah... then I’d feel like I was looooosing the one on one time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89