I'm On Busy Baby!

in #busy7 years ago

Posting this from Busy.org. I'm so excited. This platform is super user friendly already. It has totally exceeded my expectations.

On Steemit and Busy

It will be very interesting to see how Busy and Steemit evolve differently now. This really takes the pressure off of Steemit to be "all things to all people". Now both platforms can simply focus on their own visions. And of course, Steemit and Busy are just the first two... there will be many more!

On a Deeper Note

Since this post is mostly just to satisfiy my desire to complete my first "Busy post". I will just take the opportunity to say that I love you all! This community has become my new home. We all share a very unique bond... and that "bond" is that we were all drawn to this community in the very early days.

Sharing The Love

Right now we are still a very small community and I feel like everyone knows everyone. But soon we will be sharing our community with the world. Us early adoptors will be of great influence to the millions of new users who join over the many years to come. Together we will make the world a better place! (or at least a more exciting one;)

Thanks again to the Busy Team and all those who supported this project!

Feel free to message me here (on busy)!

Peace,

dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

I'm commenting on here from busy. Your post reminded me of a DM I got asking me to try it out so I just signed up. I was impressed with the layout the moment I signed in; it seems really user-friendly so far and visually appealing.

I too am commenting from Busy, been waiting for this release the whole day.
I got more than I expected. It's true there's a couple of small things to work out but so far it looks beautiful.

Yeah, I usually take release dates with a giant grain of salt. I'm very pleasantly surprised

Yeah it's pretty cool. The spacing on this post showed up kinda funny, I guess I'll have to go to Steemit to try and edit it for now. Uploading photos is really great, so many of my friends gave up on the whole "upload your photo somewhere else" thing. I'm going to send you a Busy DM right now... you will be my first lol

what is busy exactly.. ?

It's another social media site built on the Steem blockchain, it just launched beta today. You should check it out... https://app.busy.org

You just login with the same username and password

cool I looked at it for a sec after I replied but didn't really understand the significance lol. You know me...I'm cyber dumb ~

On Busy you can upload pics right into the post.... you'll like it lol

I was just checking it out! Will play around with it more in the evening :D

why do they require my phone number?

You don't have to sign up. Just go to https://app.busy.org/ and log in with your same Steemit info

I am not sure why, when you post on Busy you get like wider spaces between parragraphs..

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16