The Most Hillarious thing I’ve ever seen in my university years👩‍🎓(a little story)

in #busy7 years ago

It was the beginning of the third year of the university, me and my twin had to find a place to live.Her acquaintance knew a person who knew a person who knew a girl that studied at the same faculty, that had her own apartment and was actually looking for people to lease one of the rooms to. My sister negotiated and we started moving in. While we were bringing all our stuff from downstairs to the 7th floor I finally got to meet the owner of the apartment, she was very cute, friendly and looked innocent, almost angel-like with dark hair.

It was Friday, our owner offered us to go out together to a club. Me and my twin were too tired from unpacking, so we decided to stay home and get some rest.

The first morning in the new apartment..

I woke up quite early and was very excited to have first breakfast in the new place.I went out from our room and was pretty shocked with what I saw in the hall. You know these mats with “Welcome” text that you place right at the door step?Well our angel-like owner girl was sleeping in a fetus position on this mat and some of the shoes in the hall drunk and snoring. The funniest thing was that she was covered with a little blanket and that her room was literally one step away from the place she was laying on!

I went back to my room and woke my twin sister up telling her what I just saw.She got up to see it herself.

We went to the hall and tried to wake her up and send to her room but she refused, mumbling something.

When we got in the kitchen we found a mess and a whole pan full of pasta. We looked at each other. Who could possibly cook it? Surely not the snoring cutie pie in the hall. As it turned out our owner came back from the club together with her friend, who was actually the one who “cared enough” and covered her with a blanket there😆So this friend of hers had a thing - whenever she was drunk she just had to cook pasta, doesn’t matter if it’s morning or night time, what alcohol condition she is in, if she is at home or at somebody else’s place - she takes macaroni, cooks the bejesus out of them and goes to sleep😂😂😂

We were laughing so so hard that day and many days after remembering all this. It was sure the most hilarious thing I’ve ever seen in my life. It was also my wrong first impression of a person.

Sort:  

Hahahah that nice of your owner , hope you both enjoyed too .

That's really funny, but sweet at the same time! You guys are lucky to stay at a place with an owner that cooks pasta subconsciously. :D

HAhahha it was her friend who cooks pasta actually, but yeah she was very nice person;)

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.97 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @dandesign86. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

you two look hot

So did you cook breakfast or just eat the pasta? Lol

Honestly saying, pasta didn't look super good hehe so we cooked some breakfast)))

That is the most interesting pasta story I have ever heard.

Hahaha thank you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89